Activism/Latin America
Chinese Culture
  • Xinli Wang
    Professor, Philosophy
    Office: (814) 641-3642
    E-mail: wang@juniata.edu
Chinese Higher Education
Chinese Language
  • Xinli Wang
    Professor, Philosophy
    Office: (814) 641-3642
    E-mail: wang@juniata.edu
East Africa/Tanzania
  • Kathleen Jones
    Professor of Education
    Office: (814) 641-3654
    E-mail: jones@juniata.edu
Hispanic Culture
Hispanic Narrative/19th & 20th Century
International Curriculum
  • Kati Csoman
    Dean of International Education
    Office: (814) 641-3184
    E-mail: csomank@juniata.edu
International Programs/Recruitment
  • Kati Csoman
    Dean of International Education
    Office: (814) 641-3184
    E-mail: csomank@juniata.edu
Latin American Literature/ 20th Century
Latino Immigration Issues

 

 

Metafiction
Outreach Programs/Language and Culture
  • Deborah Roney
    Lecturer, English; Coordinator, Language in Motion
    Office: (814) 641-3493
    E-mail: roneyd@juniata.edu
Polish Language
  • James Roney
    Professor, Russian and International Studies
    Office: (814) 641-3495
    E-mail: roney@juniata.edu
Polish Culture
  • James Roney
    Professor, Russian and International Studies
    Office: (814) 641-3495
    E-mail: roney@juniata.edu
Population Growth Impacts/India
  • Neil Pelkey
    Professor, Environmental Science/Information Technology
    Office: (814) 641-3589
    E-mail: pelkey@juniata.edu
Russian Language
  • James Roney
    Professor, Russian and International Studies
    Office: (814) 641-3495
    E-mail: roney@juniata.edu
Russian Culture
  • James Roney
    Professor, Russian and International Studies
    Office: (814) 641-3495
    E-mail: roney@juniata.edu
Slavic Linguistics
  • Deborah Roney
    Lecturer, English; Coordinator, Language in Motion
    Office: (814) 641-3493
    E-mail: roneyd@juniata.edu
Spanish Culture
Spanish Language
Spanish Literature