Dr. Dominick Peruso

Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-3661
Email: peruso@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C204
Dominick's Biography

Dr. Bradley Andrew

Professor

Phone: (814) 641-3378
Email:  andrew@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C205D
Bradley's Biography

Kathy
Baughman

Swigart Associates Supported Asst. Prof. Of Business & Economics

Phone: (814)641- 3532
Email:  baughman@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C205C
Kathy's Biography

Mike Burgmeier 

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Phone: 814-641-3664
Email: burgmeier@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C216

Dr. Marlene Burkhardt

Professor

Phone: (814)641- 3663
Email: burkhardt@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C223
Marlene's Biography


Dr. Ann Echols

Associate Professor

Phone: (814) 641-3670
Email: echols@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C203
Ann's Biography

Dr. Randy Rosenberger

Professor

Phone: (814)641- 3662
Email: rosenberger@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C213
Randy's Biography

Patricia Weaver

Professor

Phone: (814) 641-3672
Email: weaver@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C207
Patricia's Biography


Dr. Wei-Chung Wang

Associate Professor

Phone: (814)641- 3542
Email:  wangw@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C221
Wei- Chung's Biography