Jennifer Streb

Jennifer Streb

Associate Professor of Art History and Curator, Juniata College Museum of Art

Phone: (814) 641-3657
Email: streb@juniata.edu
Office: 404 Good Hall
Karen Rosell

Karen Rosell

Professor of Art History

Phone: (814) 641-3683
Office: 407 Good Hall
blake

Kathryn Blake

Director, Juniata College Museum of Art

Phone: (814) 641-2691
Email: blake@juniata.edu
Office: Carnegie Hall
Laura Wiingard

Laura Wingard

Instructor in Art and Art History

Phone: (814) 641-3456
Email: wingard@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall 218

Studio Faculty

Monika Malewska

Monika Malewska

Associate Professor of Art

Phone: (814) 641-3504
Email: malewska@juniata.edu
Office: Carnegie Hall
Monika's Biography
Monika's Website
Bethany Benson

Bethany Benson

Associate Professor of Art

Phone: (814) 641-3968
Office: Ceramics Studio, Room 102

Emeriti

Alexander McBride

Alexander McBride

Professor Emeritus

Jack Troy

Jack Troy

Professor Emeritus

Phone: (814) 641-5819

Adjunct Faculty

Juniata College faculty Robert Boryk

Robert Boryk

Assistant Professor of Art
Ceramic Studio Assistant

Phone: (814) 641-3969
Email: boryk@juniata.edu
Office: Ceramic Studio

Danyel Woodring

Lecturer in Art

Email:woodring@juniata.edu
Ryan Gibboney at Juniata College

Ryan Gibboney

Instructor in Integrated Media Arts

Phone: (814) 641-3575
Email: gibboney@juniata.edu
Office: BAC B201A

Gerald Hess

Lecturer in Art

Phone: (814)641- 3648
Email: hess@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall 100A