Jill B. Keeney

Professor of Biology, Department Chair, David K. Goodman '74 Endowed Chair in Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3577
Email: keeney@juniata.edu
Office: 1074 von Liebig Center for Science
 

Randy L. Bennett

Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3719
Email: bennett@junata.edu
Office: 1048 von Liebig Center for Science

Vincent P. Buonaccorsi

Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3579
Email: buonaccorsi@juniata.edu
Office: 1050 von Liebig Center for Science

Jason Chan

Assistant Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3738
Email: chan@juniata.edu
Office: 1078 von Liebig Center for Science

Chris Grant

Assistant Research Professor

Phone: (814) 641-6686
Email: grant@juniata.edu
Office: 1044 von Liebig Center for Science

Douglass S. Glazier

Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3584
Email: glazier@juniata.edu
Office: B313 Brumbaugh Academic Center

Jay Hosler

Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3720
Email: hosler@juniata.edu
Office: 1082 von Liebig Center for Science

Debra A. Kirchhof-Glazier

Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3574 
Email: kirchhof@juniata.edu
Office: A201 Brumbaugh Academic Center

Regina Lamendella

Assistant Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3553
Email: lamendella@juniata.edu
Office: 1076 von Liebig Center for Science

John M. Matter

Associate Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3585
Email: matter@juniata.edu
Office: B229 Brumbaugh Academic Center

Norris Muth

Associate Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3632
Email: muth@juniata.edu
Office: 1054 von Liebig Center for Science

Liz Mansberger

Assistant Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3626
Email: mansberger@juniata.edu
Office: 1052 von Liebig Center for Science

Emeriti

Jeffery R. Demarest

Professor of Biology

Email: demarest@juniata.edu
Office: 1086 von Liebig Center for Science