Juniata College Education Professor Sarah DeHaas

Sarah Jane DeHaas, PhD

Martin G. Brumbaugh Professor of Education Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-3641
Email: dehaas@juniata.edu
Office: 303 Good Hall
Sarah Jane's Biography
Website 
Juniata College Education Professor Kathleen Biddle

Kathleen Biddle, PhD

Professor of Education Certification Officer

Phone: (814) 641-3411
Email: biddle@juniata.edu 
Office: 305 Good Hall

Kathleen Biddle's Biography

 

Juniata College Education Professor Glosenger

Fay Glosenger, PhD

Dilling Professor of Early Childhood Education

Phone: (814) 641-3645
Email: glosenger@juniata.edu
Office: 306 Good Hall
Fay's Biography
Juniata College Education Professor Kathleen Jones

Kathleen Jones, PhD

Professor of Education

Phone: (814) 641-3654
Email: jones@juniata.edu
Office: 307 Good Hall
Kathleen Jones' Biography
dawn hayes

Dawn Hayes, PhD

Instructor and Coordinator of Field Experiences

Phone: (814) 641-3633                               Email: hayesd@juniata.edu                         Office: Good Hall G318
karen pletcher

Karen Pletcher

Instructor in Education

Phone: (814) 641-3668
Email: pletcher@juniata.edu     Office: Good Hall G305
jared mcconkey

Jared McConkey

Instructor in Education

Phone: (814) 641-3653
Email: mcconkey@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall
 
betsy slat

Betsy Slat

Instructor in Education

Phone: (814) 641-3089
Email: slat@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall G305
 
Juniata College Education Professor Christine Breene

Christine Breene

Director of the Early Childhood Education Center

Phone: (814) 641-3400
Email: breenec@juniata.edu 
Office: Early Childhood Education Center
Juniata College Education Professor Claire Miller

Rebecca Plane

Master Teacher at the Early Childhood Education Center

Phone: (814) 641-3402
Email: planer@juniata.edu
Office: Early Childhood Education Center