Juniata College IT, CS, DM Professor Rhodes

Dr. Loren Rhodes

Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-3620
Email: rhodes@juniata.edu 
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C208
Loren's Biography
Loren's Website
Juniata College IT, CS, DM Professor Kruse

Dr. Gerald W. Kruse

Professor of Math and Computer Science, Interim Assistant Provost

Phone: (814) 641-3595
Email: kruse@juniata.edu 
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C205A
Gerald's Biography
Gerald's Website
Juniata College IT, CS, DM Professor Thomas

William H. Thomas

Professor of Information Technology

Phone: (814) 641-3621
Email: thomas@juniata.edu 
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C205B
William's Biography
William's Website
Juniata College IT, CS, DM Professor Wright

John J. Wright

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Phone: (814) 641-3592
Email: wrightj@juniata.edu 
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C201
John's Biography
John's Website
Juniata College IT, CS, DM Professor Burkhardt

Dr. Marlene Burkhardt

Professor of Economics and Business Administration

Phone: (814) 641-3663
Email: burkhardt@juniata.edu 
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C223
Marlene's Biography
Marlene's Website
Juniata College IT, CS, DM Professor Pheasant

Joel C. Pheasant

Director of Technology Solutions Center

Phone: (814) 641-5334
Email: pheasant@juniata.edu 
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C103
Juniata College Communication Professor Weimer

Dr. Donna S. Weimer

Professor of Communication

Phone: (814) 641-3462
Email: weimer@juniata.edu 
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C111A
Donna's Biography
Donna's Website
Ryan Gibboney

Prof. Ryan K. Gibboney

Instructor in Integrated Media Arts

Phone: (814) 641-3575
Email: gibboney@juniata.edu 
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center 
B201A
Ryan's Biography
Ryan's Website