John Bukowski

Professor of Mathematics, Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-3591
Email: bukowski@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C108A
Biography
Website

Henry Escuadro

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Phone: (814) 641-3596
Email: escuadro@juniata.edu 
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C108C
Biography
Website

Gerald W. Kruse

John '54 and Irene '58 Dale Professor of Information Technology, Computer Science, and Mathematics, Assistant Provost

Phone: (814) 641-3595
Email: kruse@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C205A
Biography
Website

Kimberly Roth

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Phone: (814) 641-3593
Email: roth@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C106
Biography
Website

Catherine Stenson

Professor of Mathematics

Phone: (814) 641-3736
Email: stenson@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C108B
Biography
Website

Benjamin B. Sunderland, Jr.

Professor of Mathematics

Phone: (814) 641-3590
Email: sunder@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C108D
Biography
Website

Darla Forsha

Lecturer in Mathematics

Phone: (814) 641-3594
Email: forsha@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C108E