Dr. Russ Shelley

Elma Stine Heckler Professor of Music, Music Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-3473
Email: shelley@juniata.edu 
Office: 201 Swigart Music Hall

Russ' Biography
Russ' Website

Dr. James Latten

Professor of Music; Director of Instrumental Music

Phone: (814) 641-3471
Email: latten@juniata.edu
Office: 103 Swigart Music Hall

James' Biography

Kathryn Beck

Adjunct Instructor of Horn

Email: krl136@hotmail.com

Janet Berlin

Adjunct Instructor of Clarinet

Phone: (814) 643-0683
Email: berlin@juniata.edu

Evelyn Bookhammer

Adjunct Instructor of Cello

Phone: (814) 641-3787
Email: bookhammer@juniata.edu
Office: 205 Swigart Music Hall

Jody Butte

Adjunct Instructor of Bassoon

Phone: (814) 643-6710
Email: butte@juniata.edu
Office: Swigart Music Hall

Joey Wenda

Adjunct Instructor of Oboe

 

Rebekah O'Brien

Adjunct Instructor - Orchestra Conductor

Email: obrien@juniata.edu

Emily Karosas

Adjunct Instructor:, Violin/Viola Studio

Email: karosas@juniata.edu

Dr. Cathy Herrera

Adjunct Instructor of Flute

Phone: (814) 641-3781
Email: herrera@juniata.edu

 

Adjunct Instructor of Bass

 

 

 

 

Herb McKinstry

Adjunct Instructor of Trumpet

Phone: (814) 641-3783
Email: mckinstry@juniata.edu

Stan Mullen

Adjunct Instructor of Guitar

Phone: (814) 641-3784
Email: mullen@juniata.edu

Cathy Scafidi

Adjunct Instructor of Piano

Phone: (814) 641-3785
Email: scafidi@juniata.edu
Office: 205 Swigart Music Hall

Jordan Canner

Adjunct Instructor - Juniata Jazz Ensemble

 canner@juniata.edu

Phil Loewen

Adjunct Instructor of Saxophone and Improvisation

Email: loewen@juniata.edu