Juniata College Polly Walker

Polly Walker

Director of Baker Institute for Peace and Conflict Studies, Elizabeth Evans Baker Professor of Peace and Conflict Studies

Phone: (814) 641-3461
Email: walker@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center for Peace and International Programs
Juniata College [Department] Professor Celia Cook-Huffman

Celia Cook-Huffman

W. Clay & Kathryn H. Burkholder Professor of Conflict Resolution, Assistant Provost, Director of Non-Profit Leadership Masters

Phone: (814) 641-3465
Email: cookhu@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center for Peace and International Programs
Celia's Biography
Celia's Website
Stacia M. Fleegal, Administrative Assistant

Stacia M. Fleegal

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (814) 641-3464
Email: fleegas@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center for Peace and International Programs

 

Affiliated Faculty

Juniata College Physics Dr. Borgardt Associate Professor of Physics

Jim Borgardt

Associate Professor of Physics, Chair, Baker Institute Board of Advisors

Phone: (814) 641-6600
Email: borgardt@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center P226
Jim's Biography
Juniata College Lynn Cockett

Lynn Cockett

Associate Professor of Communication

Phone: (814) 641-3549
Email: cockett@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C111D
Lynn's Biography
Juniata College Associate Professor of Psychology Phil Dunwoody

Phil Dunwoody

Associate Professor of Psychology

Phone: (814) 641-5333
Email: dunwoody@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall 417
Phil's Biography
Phil's Website
Juniata College Assistant Professor of History Alison Fletcher

Alison Fletcher

Assistant Professor of History

Phone: (814) 641-3547
Email: fletcher@juniata.edu
Office: Founders Hall 315
Alison's Biography
Juniata College Professor of Politics Emil Nagengast

Emil Nagengast

Professor of Politics

Phone: (814) 641-3650
Email: nagengast@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall 316
Emil's Biography
Emil's Website
Juniata College Randy Rosenberger

Randy Rosenberger

Swigart Supported Associate Professor of Business and Economics

Phone: (814) 641-3662
Email: rosenberger@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C221
Randy's Biography
Juniata College History Professor David Sowell

David Sowell

Professor of History

Phone: (814) 641-3535
Email: sowell@juniata.edu
Office: I.H. Brumbaugh House 202
David's Biography
David's Website
Juniata College Spanish Professor

Henry Thurston-Griswold

Professor of Spanish

Phone: (814) 641-3499
Email: thurston@juniata.edu
Office: Humanities Center H208
Henry's Biography
Juniata College Anthropology Professor Paula Wagoner

Paula Wagoner

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Phone: (814) 641-3653
Email: wagoner@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall 208
Juniata College Communication, Department Chair Donna Weimer

Donna Weimer

Professor of Communication, Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-3462
Email: weimer@juniata.edu
Office: C111A Brumbaugh Academic Center
Donna's Biography
Donna's Website
Juniata College Sociology Professor Daniel Welliver

Daniel Welliver

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Phone: (814) 641-6605
Email: welliver@juniata.edu
Office: 410 Good Hall
Daniel's Biography