Juniata College Philosophy Professor Wang

Xinli Wang

Professor of Philosophy, Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-3642
Email: wang@juniata.edu
Office: 414 Good Hall
Xinli's Biography
Xinli's Website
Juniata College Philosophy Professor Roberts

Wade Roberts

Associate Professor of Philosophy

Phone: (814) 641- 3418
Email: roberts@juniata.edu
Office: 412 Good Hall
Wade's Biography

Emeriti

Juniata College Philosophy Professor Lewis

Janet Lewis

Associate Professor of Philosophy

Phone: (814) 641-3682
Email: lewis@juniata.edu
Office: I.H.Brumbaugh House 100
Janet's Biography
Janet's Website

Affiliated Faculty

Juniata College Philosophy Professor Barlow

Jack Barlow

Political Philosophy, Jurisprudence, Western Political Thought

Phone: (814) 641-3651
Email: BARLOW@juniata.edu
Office: 319 Good Hall
Jack's Biography
Jack's Website
Juniata College Philosophy Professor Baughman

Kathy Baughman

Business Ethics

Phone: (814) 641-3532
Email: baughman@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C205C
Kathy's Biography
Juniata College Philosophy Professor Miller

Robert Miller

Philosophy of Religion

Phone: (814) 641-3629
Email: millerr@juniata.edu
Office: 205 Good Hall
Robert's Biography
Juniata College Philosophy Professor Roney

James Roney

Tolstoy, Dostoyevsky

Phone: (814) 641-3495
Email: roney@juniata.edu
Office: Humanities Center H205
James Roney's Biography
James Roney's Website
Juniata College Philosophy Professor Borgardt

James Borgardt

Philosophy of Physics

Phone: (814) 641-6600
Email: borgardt@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center P226/P228
James Borgardt's Biography