Accounting, Business,
and Economics

Create your personalized brochure

See also:

Faculty

 

Dominick Peruso

Dr. Dominick Peruso, Department Chair

E-Mail: peruso@juniata.edu

Phone: (814) 641-3661

Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C204

Biography: http://www.juniata.edu/facultybio/bio.html?id=PERUSO

Personal Web Site: http://faculty.juniata.edu/peruso/

 

Brad Andrew

Dr. Bradley Andrew

E-Mail: andrew@juniata.edu

Phone: (814) 641-3378

Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C205D

Biography: http://www.juniata.edu/facultybio/bio.html?id=ANDREW

Personal Web Site: http://faculty.juniata.edu/andrew/

 

Wei-Chung Wang

Professor Kathy Baughman

E-Mail: baughman@juniata.edu

Phone: (814) 641-3532

Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C205C

Biography: http://www.juniata.edu/facultybio/bio.html?id=BAUGHMAN

Personal Web Site:

 

Marlene Burkhardt

Dr. Marlene Burkhardt

E-Mail: burkhardt@juniata.edu

Phone: (814) 641-3663

Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C223

Biography: http://www.juniata.edu/facultybio/bio.html?id=BURKHARDT

Personal Web Site: http://faculty.juniata.edu/burkhardt

 

Jim Donaldson

Professor James Donaldson

E-Mail: donald@juniata.edu

Phone: (814) 641-3664

Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C216

Biography: http://www.juniata.edu/facultybio/bio.html?id=DONALD

Personal Web Site: http://faculty.juniata.edu/donald/

 

      Dr. Ann Echols

       E-Mail: echols@juniata.edu

      Phone: (814) 641-3670

      Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C203

      Biography: http://www.juniata.edu/facultybio/bio.html?id=ECHOLS

      Personal Web Site:

 

Wei-Chung Wang

Dr. Jim Lakso

E-Mail: lakso@juniata.edu

Phone: (814) 641-3124

Office: Founders Hall 328

Biography: http://www.juniata.edu/facultybio/bio.html?id=LAKSO

Personal Web Site:

 

Randy Rosenberger

Dr. Randy Rosenberger

E-Mail: rosenberger@juniata.edu

Phone: (814) 641-3662

Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C213

Biography:http://www.juniata.edu/facultybio/bio.html?id=ROSENBERGE

Personal Web Site:

 

Pat Weaver

Professor Patricia Weaver

E-Mail: weaver@juniata.edu

Phone: (814) 641-3672

Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C207

Biography: http://www.juniata.edu/facultybio/bio.html?id=WEAVER

Personal Web Site:

 

Wei-Chung Wang

Dr. Wei-Chung Wang, Director of Juniata Business Program - China

E-Mail: wangw@juniata.edu

Phone: (814) 641-3542

Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C221

Biography: http://www.juniata.edu/facultybio/bio.html?id=WANGW

Personal Web Site: