Create your personalized brochure

See also:


Xinli Wang

Xinli Wang, Professor of Philosophy, Department Chair

Wade Roberts

Wade Roberts, Assistant Professor of Philosophy


Janet Lewis

Janet Lewis, Associate Professor of Philosophy

Affiliated Faculty

Jack Barlow

Jack Barlow, Political Philosophy | Jurisprudence | Western Political Thought

Kathy Baughman

Kathy Baughman, Business Ethics

Judith Maloney

Judith Maloney, Philosophy of Art

Robert Miller

Robert Miller, Philosophy of Religion

James Roney

James Roney, Tolstoy | Dostoyevsky

James Borgardt

James Borgardt, Philosophy of Physics