Meet our hardworking staff members, who have been chosen to help and support students on campus.

Residential Life Contacts

Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Tasia Y White

Director of Residential Life 

Phone: 814-641-3322

Fax: 814-641-3319
Email: whitet@juniata.edu or Residentiallife@juniata.edu

Office: Tussey & Terrace


 
Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Penny Hooper- Conway

Assistant Director of Residential Life

Phone: 814-641-3323

Fax: 814-641-3319
 Email: conwayp@juniata.edu or Residentiallife@juniata.edu

Office: Tussey & Terrace

Juniata College Residential Life, Jason Francey

Jason Francey

Residential Life Coordinator 

Phone: 814-641-3329
 Email: francej@juniata.edu 
Juniata College [Department] Professor Emeritus [Name]

Brett Greene

Resident Director and Assistant Director of Campus Activities

Phone: 814-641-3332

Email: greeneb@juniata.edu

Juniata College Residential Life, Kevin Turner

Kevin Turner

Residential Life Coordinator


 Phone: 814-641-3971

Email: turnerk@juniata.edu

 

Taylor Johnston

Resident Director - Field Station

email: Johnstt@juniata.edu