Campus Ministry

Liturgical Ministers


Liturigical Minister training - Join us for one of the following 2 trainings: 
Sunday, Sept. 14 or Sunday, Sept. 28
Both will be held immediately following Mass in the T-n-T Lounge.

If you would like to serve as a Liturgical Minister, please contact Lisa Baer by email at

Schedule for Fall 2014 coming soon.