Ellen Campbell at Juniata College

Ellen Campbell

New Student Transitions

Phone: 814-641-3152
Email: campbee@juniata.edu
Jennifer DeConde Borgardt at Juniata College

Jennifer DeConde Borgardt

Academic Counselor

Phone: 814-6413491
Email: decondj@juniata.edu
Patty Klug at Juniata College

Patty Klug

Academic Coach and Disability Services Coordinator

Phone: 814-641-3160
Email: klugp@juniata.edu
Dawn Scialabba at Juniata College

Dawn Scialabba

Academic Coach

Phone: 814-641-3440
Email: scialad@juniata.edu
Blair Taylor at Juniata College

Blair Taylor

QUEST Assistant & Academic Coach

Phone: 814-641-3150
Email: taylorb@juniata.edu
Darwin Kysor at Juniata College

Darwin Kysor

Director of Career Services

Phone: 814-641-3351
Email: kysord@juniata.edu
Tammy Stuber at Juniata College

Tammy Stuber

Assistant Director of Career Services

Phone: 814-641-3350
Email: stubert@juniata.edu
Carol Peters at Juniata College

Carol Peters

Director of the Writing Center

Phone: 814-641-3501
Email:  petersca@juniata.edu
Kati Csoman at Juniata College

Kati Csoman

Dean of International Education

Phone: 814-641-3184
Email: csomank@juniata.edu
Sarah Worley at Juniata College

Sarah Worley

Associate Professor of Communication

Phone: 814-641-3168
Email:  worley@juniata.edu
Amanda Siglin at Juniata College

Amanda Siglin

Director of the Health Professions Program

Phone: 814-641-3574
Email: siglina@juniata.edu
Jim Tuten at Juniata College

Jim Tuten

Professor of History

Phone: 814-641-3548
Email: tutenj@juniata.edu
Matthew Beaky at Juniata College

Matthew Beaky

Director of Undergraduate Research

Phone: 814-641-3550
Email: beaky@juniata.edu
Jack Barlow at Juniata College

Jack Barlow

Charles A. Dana Professor of Politics

Phone: 814-641-3651
Email: barlow@juniata.edu