DEPARTMENT CHAIRS 2017-2018	
DEPARTMENT	CHAIRPERSON
Accounting, Business & Economics	Dominick Peruso
Art and Art History	Bethany Benson
Biology	Jay Hosler
Chemistry	John Unger
Communication & Theatre Arts	Donna Weimer
Education	Sarah DeHaas
English	Amy Mathur
Environmental Science	Dennis Johnson
Geology	Ryan Mathur
History	Alison Fletcher
Information Technology and Computer Science	Loren Rhodes
Mathematics	John Bukowski
Music	Russell Shelley
Philosophy	Xinli Wang
Physics	Jamie White
Politics	Dennis Plane
Psychology	Mark McKellop
Religion	Susan Prill
Sociology, Social Work and Anthropology	Susan Radis
World Languages and Cultures	Michael Henderson
Peace & Conflict Studies	INSTITUTE Polly Walker
Health Professions	PROGRAMS Amanda Siglin
International Studies	Bradley Andrew