Juniata College English Professor Amy Mathur

Amy Mathur

Assistant Professor of English, Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-3690
Email: mathura@juniata.edu 
Office: Founders 412
Amy's Biography
Juniata College English Professor Hannah Bellwoar

Hannah Bellwoar

Assistant Professor of English

Phone: (814) 641-3437
Email: bellwoar@juniata.edu 
Office: Founders 411
Hannah's Biography
Juniata College English Professor Will Dickey

Will Dickey

Assistant Professor of English

Phone: (814) 641-3723
Email: dickey@juniata.edu 
Office: Founders 416
Will's Biography
Juniata College English Professor Goldstein

Peter Goldstein

John Downey Benedict Professor of English

Phone: (814) 641-3460
Email: goldstein@juniata.edu 
Office: Founders 409
Peter's Biography
Peter's Website
Juniata College English Professor Hochberg

Mark Hochberg

Dana Professor of English

Phone: (814) 641-3492
Email: hochberg@juniata.edu 
Office: Founders 407
Mark's Biography
Mark's Website
Juniata College English Professor Page

Amanda Page

Assistant Professor of English

Phone: (814) 641-3983
Email: page@juniata.edu 
Office: Founders 410
Amanda's Biography
Juniata College English Professor Peters

Carol Peters

Director of Writing Center, Director of College Writing Seminar

Phone: (814) 641-3501
Email: petersca@juniata.edu 
Office: Founders 415
Carol's Biography