2016-2017 Concert and Tour Schedule

Fall 2016

Sunday September 25, 2016, 2:00 PM
PREVIEW OF BANDS concert at Homecoming 2016
Brumbaugh Academic Center "Alumni Hall" (room A-100) ($)
 

Sunday, November 6, 3:00 PM
Concert Choir Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium

Saturday November 12, 2016, 3:00 PM
Juniata College Jazz Ensemble Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium ($)

Tuesday, November 15, 7:30 PM
Choral Union Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium

Saturday November 19, 2016, 7:30 PM
Juniata College Bands (Concert Band and Wind Symphony) Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium ($)

Sunday November 20, 2016, 3:00 PM
Juniata College Orchestra Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium ($)

Wednesday November 30, 2016, 7:30 PM
"Percussion at Juniata" Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium ($)
 

Wednesday December 7, 2016, 4:00 PM
The Fall 2016 Rosenberger Honors Recital, featuring selected advanced students from the college's private music studios
Rosenberger Auditorium

 

Spring 2017

Friday, March 3 through Sunday, March 12
Concert Choir Ireland Tour

Friday, March 17 through Sunday, March 19
Concert Choir Weekend Tour
          March 17, Bedford PA
          Pennsylvania Consort Artist Series
 
          March 18, Southold NY
          First Presbyterian Church
          8:00 PM
 
          March 19, Shelter Island NY
          First Presbyterian Church
          1:00 PM
 

Sunday April 2, 3:00 PM
Concert Choir Tour Homecoming Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium

Thursday April 20, 2017, 4:00 PM
The Spring 2017 Rosenberger Honors Recital, featuring selected advanced students from the college's private music studios
Stone Church of the Brethren

Saturday April 22, 2017, 7:30 PM
Juniata College Bands (Concert Band, Wind Symphony) Spring Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium

Sunday April 23, 2017, 2:00 PM
Juniata College Orchestra Spring Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium

Tuesday April, 18, 7:30 PM
Choral Union Spring Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium

Sunday April 30, 2017, 3:00 PM
"Percussion at Juniata" and Jazz Ensemble - Spring Concert

Rosenberger Auditorium