2016-2017 Concert and Tour Schedule

Fall 2016

Sunday September 25, 2016, 2:00 PM
PREVIEW OF BANDS concert at Homecoming 2016

Brumbaugh Academic Center "Alumni Hall" (room A-100) ($)

 

Sunday _________, 3:00 PM
Concert Choir Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium

 

Saturday November 12, 2016, 3:00 PM
Juniata College Jazz Ensemble Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium ($)

 

Tuesday __________, 2016, 7:30 PM
Choral Union Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium

 

Saturday November 19, 2016, 7:30 PM
Juniata College Bands (Concert Band and Wind Symphony) Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium ($)

 

Sunday November 20, 2016, 3:00 PM
Juniata College Orchestra Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium ($)

 

Wednesday November 30, 2016, 7:30 PM
"Percussion at Juniata" Fall Concert

Rosenberger Auditorium ($)

 

Wednesday December 7, 2016, 4:00 PM
The Fall 2016 Rosenberger Honors Recital, featuring selected advanced students from the college's private music studios

Rosenberger Auditorium

 

Spring 2017

Saturday March 5 through Sunday March 13, 2016
Spring Break Tour

     Saturday, March 5
     7:30 PM
     Trinity Lutheran Church
     2000 Chestnut Street                                         
     Camp Hill, PA   17011
 
     Sunday, March 6
     7:00 PM
     First Presbyterian Church
     14 Hilltop Road                  
     Mendham, NJ   07945
   
     Monday, March 7
     7:00 PM
     Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church
     357 West Main Street
     Kutztown, PA   19530       
 
     Tuesday, March 8
     7:00 PM
     First Evangelical Lutheran Church
     404 Market St
     Mifflinburg, PA   17844
 
     Wednesday, March 9
     7:00 PM
     Fishkill United Methodist Church
     38 Broad Street
     Fishkill, NY  12524
 
     Thursday, March 10
     7:00 PM
     St. Andrew Presbyterian Church
     310 Fort Hill Rd
     Groton, CT   06340
 
     Friday, March 11
     7:00 PM
     Evangelical and Reformed United Church of Christ   
     107 South Cherry Street
     Wallingford, CT   06492
 
     Saturday, March 12
     8:00 PM
     First Presbyterian Church
     53100 Route 25 Main Road
     Southold, NY  11971
 
     Sunday, March 13
     1:30 PM
     Shelter Island Presbyterian Church
     32 North Ferry Road
     Shelter Island, NY   11964

 

Sunday April 3, 2016, 3:00 PM
Concert Choir Tour Homecoming Concert
3:00 PM Rosenberger Auditorium

 

Thursday April 20, 2017, 4:00 PM
The Spring 2017 Rosenberger Honors Recital,
featuring selected advanced students from the college's private music studios
Rosenberger Auditorium

 

Saturday April 22, 2017, 7:30 PM
Juniata College Bands (Concert Band, Wind Symphony) Spring Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium ($)

 

Sunday April 23, 2017, 2:00 PM
Juniata College Orchestra Spring Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium ($)

 

Tuesday April ____, 2016, 7:30 PM
Choral Union Spring Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium

 

Saturday April 29, 2017, 7:30 PM
Juniata College Jazz Ensemble Spring Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium ($)

 

Sunday April 30, 2017, 3:00 PM
"Percussion at Juniata" Spring Concert

Rosenberger Auditorium ($)