Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Susan T. Radis

Professor of Sociology and Social Work, Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-3674
Email: radis@juniata.edu
Office: 405 Good Hall

Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Cynthia Merriwether-de Vries

Associate Professor of Sociology

Phone: (814) 641-3678
Email: devries@juniata.edu
Office: 406 Good Hall
Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Daniel Welliver

Associate Professor of Sociology

Phone: (814) 641-6605
Email: welliver@juniata.edu Office: 410 Good Hall

 

Emeriti

Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Paula L. Wagoner

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Phone: (814) 641-3653
Email: wagonerp@juniata.edu
Office: 208 Good Hall

Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

F. Robert Reilly

Professor of Sociology

Phone: (814) 641-3673
Email: reilly@juniata.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

James Sheehy

Lecturer in Anthropology

Phone: (814) 641-3164
Email: sheehy@juniata.edu
Office: 319 Good Hall