Juniata College Education Professor Sarah DeHaas

Sarah Jane DeHaas

Martin G. Brumbaugh Professor of Education
Chair, Education Department

Phone: (814) 641-3641
Email: dehaas@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall G303
Sarah Jane's Biography
Website 
Juniata College Education Professor Kathleen Biddle

Kathleen Biddle

Professor of Education
Title II and Certification Officer

Phone: (814) 641-3411
Email: biddle@juniata.edu 
Office: Good Hall G308

Kathleen Biddle's Biography

 

dawn hayes

Dawn Hayes

Assistant Professor of Education

Phone: (814) 641-3633                               Email: hayesd@juniata.edu                         Office: Good Hall G318
Juniata College Education Professor Kathleen Jones

Kathleen Jones

Professor of Education

Phone: (814) 641-3654
Email: jones@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall G307
Kathleen Jones' Biography
karen pletcher

Karen Pletcher

Instructor of Education

Phone: (814) 641-3668
Email: pletcher@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall G305
betsy slat

Betsy Slat

Lecturer in Education

Phone: (814) 641-3089
Email: slat@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall G207
 
Juniata College Lecturer in Education Eric Yoder

Eric Yoder

Lecturer in Education

Phone: (814) 641-3648
Email: yoder@juniata.edu
Juniata College Education Professor Glosenger

Fay Glosenger

Dilling Professor of Early Childhood Education

Phone: (814) 641-3645
Email: glosenger@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall G306
Fay's Biography
Kristin Buonaccorsi

Kristin Buonaccorsi

Director of the ECEC

Phone: (814) 641-3400
Email: buonack@juniata.edu
Office: Early Childhood Education Center
Juniata College Education Professor Claire Miller

Rebecca Plane

Master Teacher at the Early Childhood Education Center

Phone: (814) 641-3402
Email: planer@juniata.edu
Office: Early Childhood Education Center
Dipali Puri

Dipali Puri

Assistant Professor of Education

Phone: (814)641-3640
Email: puri@juniata.edu