Roles and Responsibilities

Roles and Responsibilities of Department Chairs

Meeting Dates and Location

 Fall Semester - 2021


Accounting, Business & Economics Dominick Peruso
Art History Bethany Benson
Biology Jay Hosler
Chemistry & Biochemistry Sharon Yohn
Communication & Theatre Arts Donna Weimer
Education Kathleen Biddle
English Amy Mathur
Environmental Science & Studies Uma Ramakrishnan
Geology Ryan Mathur
History Alison Fletcher
Information Technology & Computer Science Loren Rhodes
Mathematics Kim Roth (Fall); Henry Escuadro (Spring)
Music Russell Shelley
Philosophy Xinli Wang
Physics Jamie White (Fall); Jim Borgardt (Spring)
Politics Dennis Plane
Psychology Kathy Westcott
Religion Robert Miller
Department of Social Work, Criminal Justice & Sociology Daniel Welliver
World Languages and Cultures Michael Henderson