Upcoming Accreditation Status: We are currently planning for our 2023 MSCHE Accreditation visit. Periodic updates will be posted below:

2023 Self-Study Steering Committee Members

  • Co-Chair Anne Wood, Asst. VP & Chief Information Officer
  • Co-Chair Phil Dunwoody, Assoc. Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
  • Hannah Bellwoar, Associate Professor of English
  • Kathryn Blake, Director Juniata College Museum of Art
  • Matthew Damschroder, VP Student Life & Dean of Students
  • Tracy Grajewski, Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Sally Oberle, Director of Advancement Services
  • Reginald Onyido, Acting Director Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
  • Matthew Powell, Assoc. Professor of Geology, Director of Institutional Research
  • Brenda Roll, Asst. to Assistant VP & CIO, Technology Dept. Coordinator
  • Bethany Sheffield, Executive Assistant to the President
  • Steven Simons, Sr. Assoc. Director of Admissions
  • James Tuten, Professor of History
  • Wei-Chung Wang, Assoc. Provost for Academic Initiatives
  • Karla Wiser, Controller & Chief Financial Officer
  • Sarah Worley, Assoc. Professor of Communication, Director of Community Engaged Teaching and Learning
  • Ex-officio James Troha, President
  • Ex-officio Lauren Bowen, Provost