Juniata College International Studies Professor Andrew

Bradley Andrew

Professor of Economics and Chair of International Studies

Phone: (814) 641-3378
Email: andrew@juniata.edu 
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C205D
Bradley's Biography
Bradley's Website
Juniata College International Studies Professor Burns

Jonathan Burns

Director, Cultural Resource Institute
International Studies Department

Phone: (814) 641-3630
Email: burns@juniata.edu 
Office: BAC B-314
Jonathan's Biography
Juniata College International Studies Professor Henderson

Michael Henderson

Associate Professor of French and International Studies

Phone: (814) 641-3497
Email: henderson@juniata.edu 
Office: Humanities Center H206
Michael's Biography
Michael's Website
Juniata College International Studies Professor Nagengast

Emil Nagengast

Professor of Politics and International Studies

Phone: (814) 641-3650
Email: nagengast@juniata.edu 
Office: Good Hall 316
Emil's Biography
Emil's Website
Juniata College International Studies Professor Roney

James Roney

Professor of Russian and International Studies

Phone: (814) 641-3495
Email: roney@juniata.edu 
Office: Humanities Center H204
James' Biography
James' Website
Juniata College Assistant Professor of English Rothstein

Peter Rothstein

Assistant Professor, English

Phone: (814) 641-3728
Email: rothstein@juniata.edu 
Office: Humanities H207
Peter's Biography
Peter's Website

Associated Faculty

Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Jack Barlow

Professor of Politics

Phone: (814) 641-3651
Email: barlow@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall 319
Jack's Biography
Jack's Website
Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Klaus Jaeger

Professor of German, Emeritus

Phone: (814) 641-3496
Email: jaeger@juniata.edu
Office: Humanities Center H205
Klaus' Biography
Klaus' Website
Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Doug Stiffler

Associate Professor of History

Phone: (814) 641-3538
Email: stiffler@juniata.edu
Office: IH Brumbaugh 200
Doug's Biography
Doug's Website
Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Henry Thurston-Griswold

Professor of Spanish

Phone: (814) 641-3499
Email: thurston@juniata.edu
Office: Humanities Center H208
Henry's Biography
Henry's Website
Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Belle Tuten

Professor of History

Phone: (814) 641-3536
Email: tuten@juniata.edu
Office: IH Brumbaugh 203
Belle's Biography
Belle's Website
Juniata College International Studies Professor Fletcher

Alison Fletcher

Professor of History and International Studies

Phone: (814) 641-3547
Email: fletcher@juniata.edu 
Office: IH Burmbaugh 200
Alison's Biography
Juniata College International Studies Professor Sowell

David Sowell

Professor of History and International Studies, Emeritus

Phone: (814) 641-3535
Email: sowell@juniata.edu 
Office: IH Brumbaugh 202
David's Biography
David's Website