Jennifer Streb

Jennifer Streb

Professor of Art History and Curator, Juniata College Museum of Art

Phone: (814) 641-3657
Email: streb@juniata.edu
Office: 404 Good Hall
Fall Sabbatical
Kathryn Blake

Kathryn Blake

Director, Juniata College Museum of Art

Phone: (814) 641-2691
Email: blake@juniata.edu
Office: Carnegie Hall
Karen Rosell

Karen Rosell

Professor of Art History (Phased Retirement)

Phone: (814) 641-3683
Office: 407 Good Hall

Studio Faculty

Bethany Benson

Bethany Benson

Department Chair and Associate Professor of Art

Phone: (814) 641-3968
Office: Ceramics Studio, Room 102
portrait of robert boryk

Robert Boryk

Assistant Professor of Art
Ceramic Studio Assistant

Phone: (814) 641-3969
Email: boryk@juniata.edu
Office: Kepple Hall 107
Ryan Gibboney Juniata College

Prof. Ryan Gibboney

Assistant Professor of Integrated Media Arts

Phone: (814) 641-3575
Email: gibboney@juniata.edu
Office: Kepple Hall 207
Ryan's Biography
Ryan's Website
Monika Malewska

Monika Malewska

Professor of Art

Phone: (814) 641-3504
Email: malewska@juniata.edu
Office: Kepple Hall 204
Monika's Biography
Monika's Website

Heather Hoge

Lecturer of Art

Email:hoge@juniata.edu

Emeriti

Alexander McBride

Alexander McBride

Professor Emeritus

 
Jack Troy

Jack Troy

Professor Emeritus

Phone: (814) 641-5819