Juniata College Chemistry Professor Dr. Unger

John Unger

Department Chair and Assistant Professor

Phone: (814) 641-3565
Email: unger@juniata.edu
Office: 2065 von Liebig Science Center
John's Biography
Juniata College Chemistry Department Professor Ames

William Ames

Assistant Professor

Phone: (814) 641-3903
Email: ames@juniata.edu
Office: 2033 von Liebig Science Center
William's Biography
Juniata Chemistry Department professor Dr. Baran

Peter Baran

Professor

Phone: (814) 641-3560
Email: baran@juniata.edu
Office: 2035 von Liebig Science Center
Peter's Biography
Peter's Website
Juniata College Chemistry Professor Dr. Dries

Dan Dries

Assistant Professor

Phone: (814) 641-3557
Email: dries@juniata.edu
Office: 2061 von Liebig Science Center
Juniata College Chemistry Professor Dr. Hark

Richard Hark

H. George Foster Professor 

Phone:(814) 641-3740
Email: hark@juniata.edu
Office:2063 von Liebig Science CenterRichard's Biography
Richard's Website
Juniata College Chemistry Professor Dr. Helsel-Ickes

Amber Jade 
Helsel-Ickes

Instructor of Chemistry and Laboratory Coordinator

Phone: (814) 641-3533
Email: helsel@juniata.edu
Office: 2029 von Liebig Science CenterAmber's Biography
Juniata College Chemistry Professor Dr. Williams

Ursula Williams

Assistant Professor

Phone: (814) 641-3563
Email: williams@juniata.edu
Office: 2059 von Liebig Science CenterUrsula's Biography

Juniata College Chemistry Professor Dr. Yohn

Sharon Yohn

Assistant Professor

Phone: (814) 641-3718
Email: yohns@juniata.edu
Office: 2039 von Liebig Science CenterSharon's Biography
Juniata College Chemistry Professor Nicholas Boyde

Nicholas Boyde

Assistant Professor

Phone: (814) 641- 3567
Email: boyde@juniata.edu
Office: 2041 von Liebig Science Center 

Emeriti

Juniata College Chemistry Professor Emeritus Dr. Fisher

Tom Fisher

 

Email: fisher@juniata.edu
Juniata College Chemistry Professor Emeritus Dr. Mitchell

Don Mitchell

 

Email: mitchell@juniata.edu
Juniata College Chemistry Professor Emeritus Dr. Ochiai

Ei-Ichiro Ochiai

 

Email: ochiai@juniata.edu
Juniata College Chemistry Professor Emeritus Dr. Reed

Ruth Reed

 

Email: reed@juniata.edu

Juniata College Chemistry Professor Emeritus Dr. Reingold

I. David Reingold

 

Email: reingold@juniata.edu
Juniata College Chemistry Professor Emeritus Dr. Russey

Bill Russey

 

Email: russey@juniata.edu

Juniata College Chemistry Professor Dr. Schettler

Paul Schettler

 

Email: schettler@juniata.edu
Office: 2041 von Liebig Science Center
Paul's Biography
Paul's Website

 

Staff

Juniata College Chemistry Supply Coordinator Isenberg

Sherry Isenberg

Science Supply Coordinator

Phone: (814) 641-3158
Email: isenbes@juniata.edu
Office: 2121 von Liebig Science Center
Juniata College Chemistry Secretary Pierotti

Susan Pierotti

Science Secretary

Phone: (814) 641-3539
Email: pierotti@juniata.edu
Office: 1006 von Liebig Science Center