Juniata College English Professor Amy Mathur

Amy Mathur

Associate Professor of English, Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-3690
Email: mathura@juniata.edu 
Office: Founders Hall 407
Amy's Biography
Juniata College English Professor Hannah Bellwoar

Hannah Bellwoar

Associate Professor of English

Phone: (814) 641-3437
Email: bellwoar@juniata.edu 
Office: Founders 411
Hannah's Biography
Juniata College English Professor Will Dickey

Will Dickey

Associate Professor of English

Phone: (814) 641-3723
Email: dickey@juniata.edu 
Office: Founders 416
Will's Biography
Juniata College English Professor Goldstein

Peter Goldstein

John Downey Benedict Professor of English

Phone: (814) 641-3460
Email: goldstein@juniata.edu 
Office: Founders 409
Peter's Biography
Peter's Website
Juniata College English Professor Feibush

Laura Feibush

Assistant Professor of English

Phone: (814) 641-4135
Email: FEIBUSH@juniata.edu 
Juniata College English Professor Page

Amanda Page

Assistant Professor of English

Phone: (814) 641-3983
Email: page@juniata.edu 
Office: Founders Hall 412
Amanda's Biography
Juniata College English Professor Peters

Carol Peters

Director of the Writing Center
Instructor of English

Phone: (814) 641-3501
Email: petersca@juniata.edu 
Office: Founders 415
Carol's Biography

Emeriti

Juniata College English Professor Hochberg

Mark Hochberg

Email: hochberg@juniata.edu 
Juniata College English Professor Katz

Judy Katz

Email: katz@juniata.edu