Dennis Johnson

Dennis Johnson

Professor of Environmental Sciences and Studies, Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-5335
Email: johnson@juniata.edu
Office: B209 Brumbaugh Academic Center
Dennis' Biography
Dennis' Website
Dr. George Merovich, Juniata College

George Merovich

Associate Professor of Environmental Science and Studies

Phone: (814) 641-3954
Email: merovich@juniata.edu
Office: B217 Brumbaugh Academic Center
Neil Pelkey, Ph.D.

Neil Pelkey

Professor of Environmental Science and Studies

Phone: (814) 641-3589
Email: pelkey@juniata.eduOffice: B217 Brumbaugh Academic CenterNeil's BiographyNeil's Website
Juniata College Environmental Science and Studies Associate Professor

Uma 
Ramakrishnan

Professor of Environmental Science and Studies

Phone: (814) 641-3436
Email: ramakrishnan@juniata.eduOffice: B213 Brumbaugh Academic CenterUma's Biography
Uma's Website
Chuck Yohn, Ph.D. Director of the Raystown Field Station

Chuck Yohn

Director of the Raystown Field Station

Phone: (814) 641-3572
Email: yohn@juniata.edu
Office: B211 Brumbaugh Academic Center
Roy Nagle

Roy D. Nagle

Instructor in Environmental Science and Studies

Phone: (814) 641-3555
Email: nagle@juniata.edu
Office: Founders Hall 403