Juniata College Mathematics Professor Bukowski

John Bukowski

Professor of Mathematics, Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-3591
Email: bukowski@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C108A
John's Biography
John's Website
Assistant Professor of Mathematics-Kristin Camenga-

Kristin Camenga

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Phone: (814) 641-3590
Email: camenga@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C108D
Juniata College Mathematics Professor Escuadro

Henry Escuadro

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Phone: (814) 641-3596
Email: escuadro@juniata.edu 
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C108C
Henry's Biography
Henry's Website
Joie Escuadro

Joie Escuadro

Instructor in Mathematics

Phone: (814) 641-3958
Email: escuadroj@juniata.edu 
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C108E
Juniata College Mathematics Professor Kruse

Gerald W. Kruse

John '54 and Irene '58 Dale Professor of Information Technology, Computer Science, and Mathematics, Assistant Provost

Phone: (814) 641-3595
Email: kruse@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C205A
Gerald's Biography
Gerald's Website
Juniata College Mathematics Professor Roth

Kimberly Roth

Professor of Mathematics

Phone: (814) 641-3593
Email: roth@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C106
Kimberly's Biography
Kimberly's Website
Juniata College Mathematics Professor Stenson

Catherine Stenson

Professor of Mathematics

Phone: (814) 641-3736
Email: stenson@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C108B
Catherine's Biography
Catherine's Website