Juniata College Physics Professor White

Dr. James D. White

Professor of Physics, Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-3545
Email: white@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center P230
Jamie's Biography
Jamie's Personal Web Site
Matthew Beaky at Juniata College

Dr. Matthew Beaky

Associate Professor of Physics & Director of Undergraduate Research

Phone: (814) 641-3550
Email: beaky@juniata.edu 
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center P221
Matthew's Biography
Juniata College Physics Professor Borgardt

Dr. James D. Borgardt

Professor of Physics

Phone: (814) 641-6600
Email: borgardt@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center P226/228
Jim's Biography
Yu Gu at Juniata College

Dr. Yu Gu

Assistant Professor of Physics

Phone: (814) 641-3582
Email: gu@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center P213
Yu’s Biography
Assitant Professor of Physics-Stephanie Lauback

Dr. Stephanie Lauback

Assistant Professor of Physics

Phone: (814) 641-3583
Email: lauback@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center P232
Juniata College Physics Professor Pearson

Dr. Mark D. Pearson

Lab Instructor, Equipment Coordinator

Phone: (814) 641-3722
Email: pearson@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center P213
Mark's Biography
Instructor of Physics-Alison Earnhart

Ms. Alison Earnhart

Instructor of Physics

Phone: (814) 641-3580
Email: earnhart@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center P224

Emeritus Faculty

Juniata College Physics Professor Siems

Dr. Norm E. Siems

Emeritus Professor of Physics

Email: siems@juniata.edu 
 

Staff

Educational Services Assistant-Lindsay Levy

Ms. Lindsay Levy 

Educational Services Assistant

Phone: (814) 641-3568
Email: levyl@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center B200A