Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Daniel Welliver

Chair, Social Work, Criminal Justice and Sociology Department

Phone: (814) 641-6605
Email: welliver@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall G216
Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Cynthia Merriwether-de Vries

Associate Professor of Sociology

Phone: (814) 641-3678
Email: devries@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall G214
Juniata College Sociology Professor Lee Ann Deshong-Cook

Lee Ann Deshong-Cook

Assistant Professor of Social Work & Director of Field Experience

Phone: (814) 641-3674
Email: deshong@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall G405
Juniata College Sociology Professor Jacoba Rock

Jacoba Rock

Assistant Professor of Social Work & B.S.W. Program Director

Phone: (814) 641-3697
Email: rock@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall G403

Emeriti

Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Susan T. Radis

Professor of Sociology

Email: radis@juniata.edu
Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

Paula L. Wagoner

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Email: wagonerp@juniata.edu
Juniata College [Department] Professor [Name]

F. Robert Reilly

Professor of Sociology

Email: reilly@juniata.edu
Juniata College Sociology Professor Beth Williams

Beth Williams

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Email: williabe@juniata.edu