Roles and Responsibilities

Roles and Responsibilities of Department Chairs

Meeting Dates and Location

 Fall Semester - 2021


Accounting, Business & Economics Dominick Peruso
Art History Alison Fletcher
Astronomy James Borgardt
Bioinformatics Vincent Buonaccorsi
Biology Vincent Buonaccorsi
Chemistry & Biochemistry Daniel Dries
Communication Donna Weimer
Computer Science John Wright
Data Science Henry Escuadro
Education Kathleen Biddle
English Amy Mathur
Environmental Science & Studies Uma Ramakrishnan
First-Year Hannah Bellwoar
General Education Hannah Bellwoar
Geology Ryan Mathur
Graduate Programs Dominick Peruso
Health Professions Patricia Hunt
History Alison Fletcher
Information Technology John Wright
Integrated Media Arts Bethany Benson
International Studies Amy Frazier-Yoder
Mathematics Henry Escuadro 
Music Russell Shelley
Neuroscience Vincent Buonaccorsi
Non-Departmental Philip Dunwoody
Peace and Conflict Studies Ziaul Haque
Philosophy Wade Roberts
Physics James Borgardt
Politics Dennis Plane
Psychology Kathy Westcott
Religion Robert Miller
Social Work, Criminal Justice & Sociology Jacoba Rock
Theatre Bethany Benson
World Languages & Cultures Amy Frazier-Yoder