Juniata College Full Color Logo

Juniata College EDI Council Members

Reggie Onyido

Chair

Reggie Onyido

Acting Director of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

onyidor@juniata.edu

Dr. Territa Poole

Associate Chair

Dr. Territa Poole

Assistant Professor of Psychology

poole@juniata.edu

Jarrin Jeffrey

Residential Life Coordinator

jeffrej@juniata.edu

Stacia Fleegal

Stacia Fleegal

Baker Institute Assistant

fleegas@juniata.edu

Kaleigh Domanick

Kaleigh Domanick

Admission Counselor

domanik@juniata.edu

Josh Carter

Head Football Coach

carterj@juniata.edu

Elliot Hirshon

Elliot Hirshon

EAP Coordinator ESL Instructor

hirshoe@juniata.edu

Dr. Melissa Innerst

Dr. Melissa Innerst

Assistant Professor of Statistics and Mathematics

INNERST@juniata.edu

Dr. Kathy Jones

Dr. Kathy Jones

Professor of Education

JONES@juniata.edu

Norris Muth

Norris Muth

Professor of Biology

muth@juniata.edu

Dipali Puri

Dipali Puri

Assistant Professor of Education

PURI@juniata.edu

Jacoba Rock

Jacoba Rock

Assistant Professor of Social Work, Criminal Justice, and Sociology

ROCK@juniata.edu

Dan Dries

Dan Dries

Associate Professor of Chemistry

dries@juniata.edu

Calvin Bembry II

Calvin Bembry II

Residential Life Coordinator

bembryc@juniata.edu

Grace Fala

Grace Fala

Professor of Communication

FALA@juniata.edu

Hannah Griffith '21

POE: Fisheries

GRIFFHX17@juniata.edu

Alyssa Reed '23

Alyssa Reed '23

POE: History

REEDAM19@juniata.edu

Alex Forlenza '22

Alex Forlenza '22

POE: Ecology and Conservation Biology

FORLEAE18@juniata.edu

Zachery Uporsky

Zachery Uporsky

POE: Computer Science

UPORSZJ20@juniata.edu

Dawit Mitiku

MITIKDK20@juniata.edu