Portrait of Jill B. Keeney

Jill B. Keeney

Charles A. Dana Professor of Biology, 

Phone: (814) 641-3577
Email: keeney@juniata.edu
Office: Von Liebig Science Center 1074
 
Vincent P. Buonaccorsi

Vincent P. Buonaccorsi

Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3579
Email: buonaccorsi@juniata.edu
Office: Von Liebig Science Center 1050
 
Jason Chan

Jason Chan

Assistant Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3738
Email: chan@juniata.edu
Office: Von Liebig Science Center 1078
Chris Grant, Assistant Research Professor

Chris J. Grant

Assistant Professor of Biological Research

Phone: (814) 641-6686
Email: grant@juniata.edu
Office: Von Liebig Science Center 1044
 
 
Douglas Glazier

Douglas S. Glazier

Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3584
Email: glazier@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center B313
Jay Hosler

Jay Hosler

David K. Goodman '74 Endowed Chair in Biology, Chair of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3720
Email: hosler@juniata.edu
Office: Von Liebig Science Center 1082
 
Trisha Staab

Trisha Staab

Assistant Professor of Biology

Phone (814) 641-5348
Email:
staab@juniata.edu

Office: Von Liebig Science Center 1042

Regina Lamendella

Regina Lamendella

Associate Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3553
Email: lamendella@juniata.edu
Office: Von Liebig Science Center 1076
 
John Matter

John M. Matter

Associate Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3585
Email: matter@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center B229
Norris Muth portrait

Norris Z. Muth

Associate Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3632
Email: muth@juniata.edu
Office: Von Liebig Science Center 1054
 

Liz Mansberger

Liz Mansberger

Assistant Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3626
Email: mansberger@juniata.edu
Office: Von Liebig Science Center 1052
 

Timothy Righetti

Lecturer in Biology

Phone:
Email: RIGHETTI@juniata.edu
Office: Von Liebig Science Center 1078
 
  

  Emeriti

debra kirchhof-glazier

Debra A. Kirchhof-Glazier

Professor of Biology, Emeriti

 
Email: kirchhof@juniata.edu