Portrait of Jill B. Keeney

Jill B. Keeney

Charles A. Dana Professor of Biology, 

Phone: (814) 641-3577
Email: keeney@juniata.edu
Office: 1074 von Liebig Center for Science
 
Vincent P. Buonaccorsi

Vincent P. Buonaccorsi

Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3579
Email: buonaccorsi@juniata.edu
Office: 1050 von Liebig Center for Science
 
Jason Chan

Jason Chan

Assistant Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3738
Email: chan@juniata.edu
Office: 1078 von Liebig Center for Science
Chris Grant, Assistant Research Professor

Chris Grant

Assistant Professor

Phone: (814) 641-6686
Email: grant@juniata.edu
Office: 1044 von Liebig Center for Science
 
 
Douglas Glazier

Douglas S. Glazier

Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3584
Email: glazier@juniata.edu
Office: B313 Brumbaugh Academic Center
Jay Hosler

Jay Hosler

David K. Goodman '74 Endowed Chair in Biology, Chair of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3720
Email: hosler@juniata.edu
Office: 1082 von Liebig Center for Science
 
Trisha Staab

Trisha Staab

Assistant Professor of Biology

Phone (814) 641-5348
Email:
staab@juniata.edu

Office: 1042 von Liebig Center for Science

Regina Lamendella

Regina Lamendella

Associate Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3553
Email: lamendella@juniata.edu
Office: 1076 von Liebig Center for Science
 
John Matter

John M. Matter

Associate Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3585
Email: matter@juniata.edu
Office: B229 Brumbaugh Academic Center
Norris Muth portrait

Norris Muth

Associate Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3632
Email: muth@juniata.edu
Office: 1054 von Liebig Center for Science

Liz Mansberger

Liz Mansberger

Assistant Professor of Biology

Phone: (814) 641-3626
Email: mansberger@juniata.edu
Office: 1052 von Liebig Center for Science
 
  

  Emeriti

debra kirchhof-glazier

Debra A. Kirchhof-Glazier

Professor of Biology, Emeriti

 
Email: kirchhof@juniata.edu