Administrative Staff

Kati Csoman at Juniata College

Kati Csoman

Dean of International Education

Phone: (814) 641-3184
Email: csomank@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center 206

Leads the international office team in the development, maintenance and administration of international programs including Intensive English, International Student Services, Study Abroad, and exchange programs.
Shya Erdman at Juniata College

Shya Erdman '03

Director, International Student and Scholar Services

Phone: (814) 641-3183
Email: erdmans@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center 209

Manages immigration services for nonimmigrant students and assists with employees/scholars immigration advising, visa advising, Responsible for orientation, counseling, cultural and social programming needs of international students
Caitlin Murphy at Juniata College

Caitlin Murphy

Director of Study Abroad

Phone: (814) 641-3182
Email: murphyc@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center 207

Study abroad advising, CIE events, general student support

English for Academic Purposes Staff

Elliot Hirshon at Juniata College

Elliot Hirshon

Instructor of ESL

Phone: (814) 641-3156
Email: hirshoe@juniata.edu

Office: Carriage House, 1st Floor

Claire Holzner

Claire Holzner

ESL Lecturer

Phone: (814)641- 3156
Email: holznec@juniata.edu

Office: Carriage House, 2nd Floor

 

Associated Staff

Guy Croyle at Juniata College

Guy Croyle '72 

Friendship Family Coordinator

Coordinator of cultural exchange program
Phone: (814) 641-3180
Email: croyleg@juniata.edu
 
 
 
Yanping Rinehart at Juniata College

Yanping Rinehart

Science Technician

General advising and support primarily for Chinese students
Phone: (814) 641-3666
Email: rinehart@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center B223
Deborah Roney at Juniata College

Deborah Roney (English/WLC)

Assistant Professor of English & Director Language in Motion

Phone: (814) 641-3493
Email: roneyd@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center 212
Deborah's Bio