The Baker Institute Advisory Board provides oversight and advisory input for structure and programming.

Chair of the Board

Juniata College [Department] Professor Emeritus [Name]

Daniel Welliver

Professor of Sociology; term ends 2019

Email: 
welliver@juniata.edu

Board Members

Juniata College [Department] Professor Emeritus [Name]

Jack Barlow

Professor, Politics Department; term ends 2018

Email: barlow@juniata.edu
Juniata College [Department] Professor Emeritus [Name]

Jim Borgardt

William W. Woolford Professorship in Physics; term ends 2019

Email: borgardt@juniata.edu
Juniata College [Department] Professor Emeritus [Name]

JoAnn Bowman

Immediate Past President of the Juniata College Alumni Council; term ends 2018

 
Juniata College [Department] Professor Emeritus [Name]

Lynn Cockett

Professor of Communications; term ends 2020

Email: 
cockett@juniata.edu
Mariah Dorsey

Mariah Dorsey

Student member; term ends 2021

 
fletcher

Alison Fletcher

Professor of History; term ends 2020

Email: 
fletcher@juniata.edu
Juniata College [Department] Professor Emeritus [Name]

Mark McKellop

Department Chair, Psychology; term ends 2021

Email: mckellop@juniata.edu
Juniata College [Department] Professor Emeritus [Name]

Uma Ramakrishnan

Associate Professor, Environmental Science and Studies Department; term ends 2021

Email: ramakrishnan@juniata.edu
Juniata College [Department] Professor Emeritus [Name]

Henry Thurston-Griswold

Professor of Spanish; term ends 2020

 Email: 
thurston@juniata.edu
umuhoza

Liliane Umuhoza

Student member; term ends 2019

 

Perry Willig

Perry Willig

Student member; term ends 2021