The Baker Institute Advisory Board provides oversight and advisory input for structure and programming.

Chair of the Board

Uma Ramakrishnan

Uma Ramakrishnan

Associate Professor, Environmental Science and Studies; term ending May 2021

Email: ramakrishnan@juniata.edu

Board Members

Anne Baker

Juniata College Board of Trustees member; term ending May 2021

 
Juniata College [Department] Professor Emeritus [Name]

Jim Borgardt

William W. Woolford Professorship in Physics; term ending May 2024

Email: borgardt@juniata.edu
Lynn Cockett

Lynn Cockett

Professor of Communications; term ending January 2021

Email: cockett@juniata.edu
Grace Cook-Huffman

Grace Cook-Huffman

Student member; term ends May 2022

 
Randall Deike

Randall Deike

Juniata College Board of Trustees member; term ending May 2023

 
Sinead Gallagher

Sinead Gallagher

Assistant Professor of Accounting; term ending May 2024

Email: gallagher@juniata.edu

 

Kaitlyn Granger

Kaitlyn Granger

Student member; term ends May 2021

 
Lily Kruglak

Lily Kruglak

Alumni member; term ending May 2023

 
Mark McKellop

Mark McKellop

Department Chair, Psychology; term ending May 2021

Email: mckellop@juniata.edu

Shanna Menendez

Shanna Menendez

Student member; term ending May 2022

 
Henry Thurston-Griswold

Henry Thurston-Griswold

Professor of Spanish; term ending May 2024

Email: thurston@juniata.edu
Daniel Welliver

Daniel Welliver

Professor of Sociology; term ending May 2021

Email: Welliver@juniata.edu

Perry Willig

Perry Willig

Student member; term ending May 2021