Administrative Staff

Kati Csoman

Dean of International Education

Leads the international office team in the development, maintenance and administration of international programs including Intensive English, International Student Services, Study Abroad, and exchange programs.
Phone: (814) 641-3184
Email: csomank@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center, 2nd Floor

Shya Erdman '03

International Education Advisor

Office logistical support, data and budgets, travel support, visa advising (international students & study abroad), international student support
Phone: (814) 641-3183
Email: erdmans@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center, 2nd Floor

Study Abroad

Director of Study Abroad

Study abroad advising, CIE events, general student support
Phone: (814) 641-3182
Email: Studyabroad@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center, 2nd Floor

Liz Widman

International Education Services Assistant

Office logistical support, data and budgets, travel support
Phone: (814) 641-3180
Email: widmane@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center, 2nd Floor

Intensive English Program Staff

Michael Beamer

Director of the Intensive English Program

Phone: (814) 641-5842
Email: beamerm@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center, 2nd FloorMichael's Bio 

Associated Staff

Guy Croyle '72 

Friendship Family Coordinator

Coordinator of cultural exchange program
Phone: (814) 641-3180
Email: croyleg@juniata.edu
 

Yanping Rinehart

International Education Advisor

General advising and support primarily for Chinese students
Phone: (814) 641-3666
Email: rinehart@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center, B223

Deborah Roney (English/WLC)

Assistant Professor of English, Director of English in Motion

Phone: (814) 641-3493
Email: roneyd@juniata.edu
Office: Humanities, Room H107
Deborah's Bio