Saturday, June 8, 2019
11:00 a.m. - noon
Alumni Hall, Brumbaugh Academic Center

You're not going to want to miss this one! Everyone is invited to attend the annual Alumni Awards Assembly for the recognition of this year's award recipients. We are proud to announce those selected for this honor:

  • Heng Lim ’59, Alumni Achievement Award recipient
  • Ibada Wadud ’07, Young Alumni Achievement Award recipient
  • Robert W. Pierson ’61, William E. Swigart, Jr. ’37 Humanitarian Alumni Award recipient
  • Randy ’79 & Pam (Green) Kochel ’80, Harold B. Brumbaugh ’33 Alumni Service Award recipient

Last year's program included moving acceptance speeches and heart-warming anecdotes. Learn more about the 2018 Award Recipients (below) and how to nominate a deserving alumna/us

2018 Alumni Achievement Award Recipients

2018 Award Recipients (first row l-r): Dr. Barry B. Moore '63 (Alumni Achievement Award), Jean (Davies) Ewers '61 (William E. Swigart Alumni Humanitarian Award), David G. Oliver '63 (Harold B. Brumbaugh Alumni Service Award), Dr. Carl A. Kihm '05 (Young Alumni Achievement Award)

2018 Award Presenters (second row l-r): Dr. William W. DeMuth ’75, Deborah Johnston, J. Thomas Congersky ’63, Dr. Debra A. Kirchhof-Glazier (professor emerita of biology)