Juniata College Professor Dr. Dominick Peruso

Dominick Peruso

Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-3661
Email: peruso@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C204
Dominick's Biography

Brittany Anderson

Brittany Anderson

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Phone: (814) 641-4136
Email: andersonb@juniata.edu
Juniata College Professor Dr. Bradley Andrew

Bradley
Andrew

Professor

Phone: (814) 641-3378
Email:  andrew@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C205D
Bradley's Biography

Juniata College Professor Kathy Baughman

Kathy
Baughman

Swigart Associates Supported Asst. Prof. Of Business & Economics

Phone: (814)641- 3532
Email:  baughman@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C205C
Kathy's Biography

Juniata College Professor Dr. Marlene Burkhardt

Marlene Burkhardt

Professor

Phone: (814)641- 3663
Email: burkhardt@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C223
Marlene's Biography


Sinead Gallagher

Sinead Gallagher

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Phone: (814)641- 4142
Email: gallagher@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C202
Juniaat College Professor Cem Burak Konduk

Cem Burak Konduk

Assistant Professor of Management

Phone: (814)641- 3670
Email: konduk@juniata.edu
James Meersman

James Meersman

Assistant Professor of Accounting, Business & Economics

Phone: (814)641- 3911
Email: meersman@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center B201A
Juniata College Professor Dr. Randy Rosenberger

Randy Rosenberger

Professor

Phone: (814)641- 3662
Email: rosenberger@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C213
Randy's Biography

Juniata College Assistant Professor Li Shen

Li Shen

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Phone: (814) 641-3664
Email: shen@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C216
Juniata College Professor Wei-Chung Wang

Wei-Chung Wang

Associate Professor

Phone: (814)641- 3542
Email:  wangw@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C221
Wei- Chung's Biography

Juniata College Accounting, Business, and Economics Patricia Weaver

Patricia Weaver

Professor

Phone: (814) 641-3672
Email: weaver@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center C207
Patricia's Biography